MSCHE Evaluation Team Visit

List of Constituent Meetings March 2018

Representatives from the following entities:

- Academic Advising
- Academic Freedom Committee
- Accreditation Steering Committee
- Classroom Technologies and Media Services
- Associate Dean of Executive Education, School of Business
- Center for Learning and Teaching
- Graduate School of Education
- Associate Provost for Strategic Enrollment Management and Associate Professor of Marketing
- Associate Provost for Transformative Learning & Teaching & Founding Director,
 Center for Learning Technologies
- Associate Provost, Assessment, Evaluation & Special Projects
- Board of Trustees
- Campus Services
- Career Center
- Chief Financial Officer
- Chief Technology Officer
- Council for Academic Integrity
- Facilities and Operations
- Equal Opportunity and Affirmative Action Committee
- Budget & Financial Planning
- Data Analytics and Institutional Research (DAIR)
- Executive Vice President for Administration and Finance
- Graduate Studies
- Diversity and Advocacy
- Human Resources
- International Student Life
- Residential Life
- Enrollment, Admissions and Student Service Center
- Student Engagement
- Student Well-Being
- Supply Chain Management
- Dean of Graduate Studies
- Dean of Students

- Office of the School of Continuing Education
- Academy of Liberal Arts and Undergraduate Studies
- Planning and Assessment Committee
- President Francis J. Ricciardone
- Provost
- Representative Group of Esteemed Faculty
- Representative Group of Undergraduate and Graduate Students
- Representatives of Student Activities
- Safety & Security
- Steering Committee co-chairs for Standard I
- Steering Committee co-chairs for Standard II
- Steering Committee co-chairs for Standard III
- Steering Committee co-chairs for Standard IV
- Steering Committee co-chairs for Standard V
- Steering Committee co-chairs for Standard VI
- Steering Committee co-chairs for Standard VII
- Task Group on Business Processes
- University Cabinet
- University Controller
- Senate Executive Committee
- Senate Grievance Committee
- Vice President for Digital Innovation